Nationalparkverwaltung Hohe Tauern - Mitarbeiter

DI Wolfgang Urban MBA
Nationalparkdirektor Salzburg

DI Ferdinand Lainer
Nationalparkdirektor-Stv. Salzburg, Naturraummanagement

Stefan Lerch
Nationalpark Ranger

Herbert Hofer
Nationalpark Ranger

Hannes Muhr
Nationalpark Ranger

Werner Schuh
Nationalpark Ranger

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information