Rauris Hochalm Lifts

“Where skiing is just the best”

The RaurisHochalm Lifts ski area is known as a true insiders' tip in the Hohe Tauern National Park, especially among families and skiing novices.The easy to negotiate ski area in Salzburg County provides skiers and snowboarders with fun and thrills on the slopes, thanks to its wide range of downhill runs. The comfortable summit lift, an 8-seat cabin lift, will take you up to 2,175 m above sea level in comfort. There splendid views of the 3,000-metre peaks of the Hohe Tauern await, in addition to an extensive, woodless network of slopes that makes for a feeling of true freedom. With divine north-east facing slopes, a deep powder snow paradise without equal opens up before your eyes. No matter if beginner or pro - everyone will strike gold in Rauris Valley. Cosy huts, lodges and bars beckon to stop off for a drink and a snack.

A live-panorama-cam allows you to call up the weather and slope conditions on the internet or local TV-system. A free ski bus runs regularly between Wörth, Hochalmbahn, Kreuzbodenbahn and the centre of Rauris.

Family and begiiner-friendly slopes, breath-taking deep powder snow runs, a boardercross and funpark for freestyling friends as well as aprés-ski and cabin-fun await you in Rauris Valley. The many activities away from the slopes, such as cross-country skiing, snowshoe hiking or leisurely winter walks are also guaranteed to offer something for everyone.

Freestylers and boarders enjoy their skiing holidays at the Nuggetpark with kickers and railings or offpiste. In the pleasent huts in the skiing area Hochalm you get spoiled with culinary highlights - and a beautiful panorama. 

Whether you want to improve your skiing performance or are an absolute beginner - you definitely make the right choice with the professional skiing instructors of the local ski schools Adventure Rauris and Karl Maier.  

Further information can be found here.

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.» more information

Rauriser Hochalmbahnen

„Das Skifoarn is des leiwandste“

Das Skigebiet Rauriser Hochalmbahnen wird besonders unter Familien und Skianfängern als Geheimtipp im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern gehandelt.  Das übersichtliche Skigebiet im SalzburgerLand bietet durch seine vielfältigen Pisten für jeden Skifahrer und Snowboarder ein aufregendes Pistenerlebnis. Die komfortable Gipfelbahn, eine 8-er Kabinenbahn, bringt Sie bequem und schnell auf 2.175 m Seehöhe. Dort erwartet Sie neben dem grandiosen Ausblick auf die 3000er der Hohen Tauern ein weites, baumfreies Pistennetz, das für ein Gefühl der Freiheit sorgt. Mit traumhaften Nordost-Hängen öffnet sich vor Ihnen ein Tiefschneeparadies, das seines Gleichen sucht. Egal ob Profi oder Anfänger - im Raurisertal wird jeder fündig. Gemütliche Hütten und Bars laden zum Einkehrschwung und Après-Ski ein.

Mittels einer Live-Panorama-Kamera können Sie die Wetter- und Pistenverhältnisse im Internet oder über das örtliche TV-System abrufen. Ein Gratis-Skibus verkehrt regelmäßig zwischen Wörth, Hochalmbahn, Kreuzbodenbahn und Rauris Zentrum.

Familien- und Anfänger-freundliche Pisten, atemberaubende Tiefschneeabfahrten, ein Boardercross und Funpark für Freestyle-Freunde sowie Hütten- und Après-Ski-Gaudi erwarten Sie im Raurisertal. Auch bei den zahlreichen Aktivitäten abseits der Pisten, wie Langlaufen, Schneeschuhwandern oder gemütliches Winterwandern, ist garantiert für jeden das Richtige dabei.

Freestyler und Boarder verbringen ihre Urlaubstage am liebsten im Nuggetpark mit Kicker und Railing oder offpiste. In den gemütlichen Hütten im Skigebiet Hochalm werden Sie mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt. 

Die professionellen Skilehrer der Skischulen Adventure Rauris und Karl Maier machen aus kleinen Pistenflöhen wahre Schneekönige und wecken auch bei Erwachsenen die Freude am Skisport. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.» mehr Informationen